เว็บ พนัน บอล ฝาก ขั้น ต่ํา 100 โบนัส 100_account สำหรับ ทดลอง เล่น sbobet ฟรี_หาเงินจากเกมมือถือ_แจ๊ ค พอ ต สล็อต แมชชีน_สล็อต ออนไลน์ ฝาก ขั้น ต่ำ 50

2015 Diana Brebner Prize Winner: Sneha Madhavan-Reese

Congratulations to this year’s winner and runner-up!

Sneha Madhavan-Reese

The Diana Brebner Prize honours an emerging poet from the Ottawa region who has not yet been published in book form. This year’s winner of the $500 prize is Sneha Madhavan-Reese for “Rosa Parks” and the runner-up is Ken Victor for “The Celiac Reflects”.

Congratulations on great poetry!

Diana Brebner Prize Celebrates Emerging Poets

Brebner banner image

The Diana Brebner Prize is awarded yearly for the best poem written by a เล่นสล็อตฟรีในเว็บไซต์National Capital Region poet, who has not yet been published in book form. The $500 prize honours the late Diana Brebner, an award-winning Ottawa-based poet who was devoted to fostering literary talent among new, local writers.

  • Share on Social Networks